5 12/23/2017

Five stars all the way! Honest Auto lives up to their name. They are always friendly, upfront, and helpful whenever I bring my car to them!

5 12/20/2017

I had an amazing experience with the repair of my Silverado. The staff was friendly and helpful, both on the phone and during my in store visit. Same day repair and the manager, Rich, even gave me a free oil change because he 'noticed it was past time'. Definitely will be back and would recommend their service! :)

5 12/19/2017

Finally a honest mechanic!

5 12/11/2017

I don't enjoy spending money on repairs, but Rich always treats me great and I always feel I get an Honest diagnosis and repair.

5 11/27/2017

fast friendly and on it....

5 11/24/2017

Bought a 2004 Acura MDX from a small dealership in town this month. I love the SUV but I think the car was from New York so there are rust under the car. The engine belt was making noise although it was a misery at the beginning. The belt was changed but the noise was still there. So with all other maintaince of service and minor repair, I was at Honest 1 Auto quite often the last 2 weeks. I know many repair shops would take advantage of a woman with a used car at the first sight. I am truly impressed with Honest 1 auto how sincere and honest they are. Never sell or even attempt to suggest any extra service that I do not need. I sat there in the waiting area and saw Mike and other mechanics trying so hard to get my car fix the right way. Rich was super nice and working hard trying to trouble shoot from the beginning to the end of the engine belt to see what was really the problem. I truly feel they care about their customers and their safety. At the end of all these work when problems was not solved, they even offered me free of charge for hours of inspection and back up on their parts, service and warranty 110%. Hardly can you find an auto shop give you such confidence and quality service. I have been mentioning their name each time I shared my stories at work. All the nurses were impressed. Thank you so much.

5 10/30/2017

These guys are awesome. They are very thorough and fast and very reasonably priced. I will never go any where else 😊

5 10/27/2017

I am from out of town, Portland Or. I had my car towed in late last night, 8:00pm, left my key in the mailbox. It looked very bad. I could not drive the car at all. It sounded like my transmission or something equally expensive. I figured these guys had me by the short hair. I could see a bill in the thousands in my future. I went in this morning and they fixed it for $153.00 including tax by 11:00am. I feel like I dodged a major bullet. Another place probably would have taken advantage of me. I made a great choice taking my car to these guys. 6 stars from me

5 10/22/2017

Timely assessment and great explanation of my options.

5 10/20/2017

Clean, accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable technicians. These guys are true to their name. When others would have taken advantage of the situation and charged for work that absolutely was not needed, they stood by their evaluation and were adamant about making sure I understood what was going on and what really needed fixed. Saving me hundreds of dollars. Thanks for turning a stressful situation into a positive encounter.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care North Las Vegas (702) 632-0411 For Assistance.